Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Technical

Name Phone Number Email Address Location Title
Ankerson, Frank 509-332-2753 fca@wsu.edu Spillman Farm Ag. and Maint. Manager
Appel, Derek 509-659-3212 dappel@wsu.edu Wilke Farm Davenport
Balow, Kerry 509-335-4324 balow@wsu.edu Wheat Research Facility 103 Scientific Assistant (Carter)
Bellinger, Brian 509-335-5264 (L)
509-335-1832 (O)
bsb@wsu.edu PSB1 224 USDA-Wheat Genetics Unit
Braden, Jessica  509-335-2370 jbraden@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 280 Analytical Research Tech (Pan)
Fode, Brian 509-677-3671 bjayfode@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Utility Worker II (Schillinger)
Jacobsen, John 509-677-3674 john.jacobsen@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Ag Research Tech III (Schillinger)
Jitkov, Vadim 509-335-4470 vjitkov@wsu.edu Associate
Lauver, Mary 509-335-4470 mlauver@wsu.edu Seedhouse Sci Asst Sr
Lyon, Steve 360-848-6121 slyon@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Senior Scientific Assistant (Jones)
McGrew, Larry 509-334-3180 lmcgrew@wsunix.wsu.edu Johnson Hall 219 USDA-Land Management Unit
McGrew, Sheri 509-335-4955 smcgrew@mail.wsu.edu Greenhouse USDA-Grain Legume Genetics Unit
Morse, John 509-332-2753 jnmorse@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 243E USDA-Land Management Unit
Myhre, Elizabeth 253-468-4140 myhre@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Ag Research Tech II
Nyongesa, Wycliffe 509-335-4364 wisakwa@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Research Tech I (Pumphrey)
Rynearson, Sherri 509-335-4838 sbabb@wsu.edu VPBS 207 Sci Lab Mgr (Pumphrey)
Sauer, Bruce 509-677-3671 sauerbe@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Farm Manager (Schillinger)
Shelton, Gary 509-335-4467 sheltong@wsu.edu Seedhouse Research Tech Supv (Carter)
Wood, Max 509-335-4470 max_wood@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Res Tech