Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Technical

Name Phone Number Email Address Location Title
Ankerson, Frank 509-332-2753 fca@wsu.edu Spillman Farm Ag. and Maint. Manager
Appel, Derek 509-659-3212 dappel@wsu.edu Wilke Farm Davenport
Balow, Kerry 509-335-4324 balow@wsu.edu Wheat Research Facility 103 Scientific Assistant (Carter)
Bellinger, Brian 509-335-5264 (L)
509-335-1832 (O)
bsb@wsu.edu PSB1 224 USDA-Wheat Genetics Unit
Braden, Jessica  509-335-2370 jbraden@wsu.edu Analytical Research Tech
Conner, Jamie 509-290-8882 jamie.conner@wsu.edu Seedhouse Rm 13
Conrad, Susan susan.conrad@wsu.edu
DeMacon, Joshua 509-335-5211 joshua.demacon@wsu.edu Wheat Research Facility greenhouse -G4
DeMacon, Patricia 509-335-1330 patricia.demacon@wsu.edu Agronomy Seedhouse, Room  108
Hagemeyer, Kyall 509-335-4467 khagemeyer@wsu.edu Rm 103 Seedhouse
Harlan, Mylea mylea.harlan@wsu.edu
Huang, Haiyan haiyan.huang1@wsu.edu 212 Clark Hall
Hulbert, Anna anna.hulbert@wsu.edu
Jacobsen, John 509-677-3674 john.jacobsen@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Ag Research Tech III (Schillinger)
Jaeckel, Brad 509-335-5893 jaeckel@wsu.edu Organic Farm
Jitkov, Vadim 509-335-4470 vjitkov@wsu.edu Associate
Klarquist, Emily emily.klarquist@wsu.edu
Van Klaveren, David 509-335-3510 david.vanklaveren@wsu.edu
Kearns, Richard rkerns@wsu.edu Plant Technician II
Lauver, Mary 509-335-4470 mlauver@wsu.edu Seedhouse Sci Asst Sr
Lyon, Steve 360-707-4740 Ext 102 slyon@wsu.edu Bread Lab Senior Scientific Assistant (Jones)
McCall, Alec 509-335-2431 alec.mccall@wsu.edu
McGrew, Larry 509-334-3180 conyza@wsu.edu USDA-Land Management Unit
McGrew, Sheri 509-335-4955 smcgrew@wsu.edu Greenhouse USDA-Grain Legume Genetics Unit
McGuire, Talia talia.mcguire@wsu.edu
Morse, John 509-595-1079 jnmorse@wsu.edu USDA-ARS- Northwest Sustainable Agroecosystems Research Unit
Myhre, Elizabeth myhre@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Ag Research Tech II
Nyongesa, Wycliffe 509-335-4364 wisakwa@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Research Tech I (Pumphrey)
Parveen, Rehana 509-335-5886 parveenr@wsu.edu Vogel 218
Perkins, Jeffrey 509-332-2753 perkinssr@wsu.edu Palouse Conservation Farm Bldg. 103 (Shop)
Rynearson, Sherri 509-335-4838 sbabb@wsu.edu VPBS 207 Sci Lab Mgr (Pumphrey)
Santos, Joesph jsantos@wsu.edu
Sauer, Bruce 509-677-3671 sauerbe@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Farm Manager (Schillinger)
Shelton, Gary 509-335-4467 sheltong@wsu.edu Seedhouse Research Tech Supv (Carter)
Sloot, Ron rsloot@wsu.edu
Sykes, Stacey 509-335-4062 sykes@wsu.edu
Talley, Bobby robert.talley@wsu.edu
Wen, Nuan 509-335-6197 nuan_wen@wsu.edu
Wetzel, Henry 772-559-1850 henry_wetzel@wsu.edu 103 Agronomy Seed House
Wood, Max 509-335-4470 max_wood@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Res Tech
Zaring, Julia julia.zaring@wsu.edu