Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

 

Name Phone Number Email Address Location Title Area of Interest
Abi-Ghanem, Rita rita_ag@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty
Altendorf, Kayla 509-786-9267 kayla.altendorf@usda.gov Prosser WSU IAREC Adjunct Faculty Hop breeding and genetics
Bolton, Harvey Jr 509-371-6958 harvey.bolton@pnnl.gov Adjunct Faculty Chemical, Materials, and Computational Sciences
Bramwell, Stephen 360-867-2161 bramwell@wsu.edu Thurston County Extension Office Affiliate Faculty
Brown, Dave dave.brown@wsu.edu METER Group Adjunct Faculty soil science-pedology
Campbell, Colin S. 509-335-5661 or 509-332-2756 cscampbell@wsu.edu JsnH 251 Adjunct Faculty Soil biophysics
Campbell, Kim 509-335-0582 kgcamp@wsu.edu JsnH 379 Adjunct Faculty Wheat breeding and genetics
Cannon, Ashley 509-335-8696 ashley.e.cannon@wsu.edu JsnH 209A Adjunct Faculty seed development and physiology
Castiglione, Paolo 509-332-5650 paolo@metergroup.com Adjunct Faculty
Chen, Weidong 509-335-9178 w-chen@wsu.edu JsnH 301 Adjunct Faculty
Cobos, Douglas R. 509-332-2756 dcobos@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Soil biophysics
Collins, Douglas 253-445-4658 dpcollins@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Soil science
Collins, Harold 509-786-9250 WSU Prosser IAREC Adjunct Faculty Soil microbiology
Coyne, Clare 509-335-3878 coynec@wsu.edu JsnH 55 Adjunct Faculty Legumes-cool season grain
Embertson, Nichole 360-483-8595 nembertson@whatcomcd.org Whatcom Conservation District Adjunct Faculty Agriculture nutrient management
Huggins, David 509-335-3379 dhuggins@wsu.edu JsnH 247 Adjunct Faculty Cropping systems-conservation
Islam, Mohammed  509-335-3036 islam@wsu.edu jsnH 271 Adjunct Faculty Environmental chemistry
Jaconis, Evy 208-882-3023 ejaconis@usapulses.org Pullman Adjunct Faculty Pulse crops; Plant Reproduction; Physiology; Ecology
Jarvis, Devra d.jarvis@cgiar.org Italy Adjunct Faculty Conservation
Johnson, Richard C. rcjohnson@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kisha, Ted 509-335-6898 tkisha@wsu.edu JsnH 25 Adjunct Faculty Plant genetics
Lafferty, Jolene Elise 509-335-3475 jolene.lafferty@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adjunct Faculty
McGee, Rebecca 509-335-0300 rjmcgee@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty
Miklas Phillip 509-786-9258 pmiklas@wsu.edu Prosser Adjunct Faculty Legume genetics-dry beans
Muehlbauer, Fred 509-335-9521 muehlbau@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Legume genetics-peas and lentils
Norberg, Steve 509-545-3511 s.norberg@wsu.edu Benton Franklin Extension Affiliate Faculty
Payumo, Jane 509-335-8367 jane.payumo@wsu.edu Bryan 206B Affiliate Faculty International research, intellectual property, and training/capacity development
Pearce, Carolyn 509-372-4875 carolyn.pearce@pnnl.gov PNNL Adjunct Faculty
Qafoku, Nikolla 509-371-6089 nik.qafoku@pnnl.gov PNNL Adjunct Faculty Soil Chemistry
Qualset, Calvin 916-761-0558 coqualset@ucdavis.edu UC Davis Adjunct Faculty Wheat breeding and genetics
Reardon, Catherine 541-278-4392 Catherine.reardon@wsu.edu USDA-ARC Adams, OR Adjunct Faculty Research Microbiologist
Rupp, Richard 509-335-2381 richard_rupp@wsu.edu JsnH 405b Adjunct Faculty Info systems coordinator
Rustgi, Sachin  843-519-0475 srustgi@clemson.edu Florence, SC Adjunct Faculty barley breeding and genetics
Sharratt, Brenton 509-335-2724×146 sharratt@wsu.edu JsnH 215 Adjunct Faculty
Skinner, Dan Z. 509-335-8696 dzs@wsu.edu JsnH 209B Adjunct Faculty Wheat quality physiology
Stahnke, Gwen 509-527-4225 gwen.stahnke@wwcc.edu Walla Walla Adjunct Faculty Turfgrass
Steber, Camille 509-335-2887 csteber@wsu.edu JsnH 283 Adjunct Faculty Wheat genetics
Streubel, Jason 360-739-4705 jstreubel@wsu.edu Springfield, MO Adjunct Faculty Soil fertility international agronomy
Tao, Haiying 860-486-1943 haiying.tao@uconn.edu Univ. of Connecticut Adjunct Faculty soil nutrient and residue management
Yu, Long-Xi 509-786-9259 longxi.yu@ars.usda.gov Adjunct Faculty Plant germplasm introduction & testing

 

(top)