Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Associates

 

Name Phone Number Email Address Office Number Title
Adewale, Cornelius cornelius.adewale@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Aoun, Meriem meriem.aoun@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Burke, Adrienne 509-335-5462 abburke@wsu.edu VPBS 236 Associate in Research (Carter)
Carlson, Jenny  509-335-4721 jennylking@wsu.edu  JsnH 224 NSARU Environmental Biochemistry Lab Manager; Associate in Research
Habiyaremye, Cedric cedric.habiyaremye@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hu, Yang 509-335-8411 yang.hu@wsu.edu JsnH 129 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jaeckel, Bradley 509-335-5893 jaeckel@wsu.edu JsnH 264 Associate in Research
Koepke, Tyson tkoepke@wsu.edu Associate in Research
Kondratiuk, Anna 509-335-0044 anna.kondratiuk@wsu.edu PGF A11B Visiting Scientist
Mikhaylenko, Galina galina@wsu.edu Research Associate
Packer, Daniel d.packer@wsu.edu Research Associate
Peng, Hao 509-335-1648 hao_peng@wsu.edu JsnH 388 Postdoctoral Research Associate (Neff)
Ritter, Jeff 509-335-4721 jeffrey_ritter@wsu.edu JsnH 224 NSARU Environmental Biochemistry Lab Manager
Solanki, Shyam shyam.solanki@wsu.edu JsnH 281 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Stowe, Ganna anna.stowe@wsu.edu Associate in Research
Thorne, Mark 509-335-7484 mthorne@wsu.edu JsnH 159 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Wetzel, Henry 509-335-3481 henry_wetzel@wsu.edu JsnH 164 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Wieme, Rachel rachel.wieme@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Worapong, Jeerapun tong.worapong@wsu.edu Research Associate
Zagrodnik, Joseph joe.zagrodnik@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate