Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Associates

 

Name Phone Number Email Address Office Number Title
Adewale, Cornelius cornelius.adewale@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bergmann, Nicolas nicolas.bergmann@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Borphukan, Bhabesh 509-338-8761 bhabesh.borphukan@wsu.edu 307A Vogel Plant Science Bldg Postdoctoral Research Associate
Burke, Adrienne 509-335-5462 abburke@wsu.edu VPBS 236 Associate in Research (Carter)
Camerlengo, Francesco 509-338-8023 f.camerlengo@wsu.edu FQB 210 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Carlson, Jenny  509-335-4721 jennylking@wsu.edu NSARU Environmental Biochemistry Lab Manager; Associate in Research
Carle, Scott scott.carle@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Habiyaremye, Cedric cedric.habiyaremye@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hu, Yang yang.hu@wsu.edu PSB 403B Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kalin, Jessica jessica.kalin@wsu.edu Associate in Research
Koepke, Tyson tkoepke@wsu.edu Associate in Research
Lane, Holly 206-892-8475 holly.lane@wsu.edu Vogel 318 Associate in Research
Packer, Daniel d.packer@wsu.edu Research Associate
Revolinski, Samuel samuel.revolinski@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Stowe, Ganna 509-335-0044 anna.stowe@wsu.edu Plant Growth Facility, Room A11B Associate in Research
Thorne, Mark 509-335-7484 mthorne@wsu.edu Associate in Research (Lyon)
Uhdre, Renan renan.uhdre@wsu.edu 403 Plant Science Bldg Postdoctoral Research Associate
Wieme, Rachel rachel.wieme@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Zhang, Bosen bosen.zhang@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate