Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty

 

Faculty Member Phone Number Email Address Room Number Title Area of Interest
Baser, John D. 509-355-2846 jbaser@wsu.edu Clark 389 Senior Instructor ag education
Brueggeman, Bob 509-335-3644 bob.brueggeman@wsu.edu ITB 3041 Associate Professor barley breeding, molecular genetics
Brueggeman, Leah 509-335-4670 leah.brueggeman@wsu.edu Clark 325 Instructor
Burke, Ian 509-335-2858 icburke@wsu.edu ITB 1037 Professor/Scientist weed science
Carpenter-Boggs, Lynne 509-335-1553 lcboggs@wsu.edu Clark 339 Professor organic ag systems
Carter, Arron 509-335-6198 ahcarter@wsu.edu ITB 3047 Professor/Scientist wheat breeding and genetics
Culman, Steven steven.culman@wsu.edu Clark 333 Associate Professor
Flury, Markus 253-445-4522 flury@wsu.edu Puyallup Professor/Scientist soil physics – vadose zone hydrology
Friesen, Maren L. 509-335-5805 m.friesen@wsu.edu 383 Plant Sci. Bldg. Associate Professor
Gill, Kulvinder 509-335-4666 ksgill@wsu.edu ITB 1030 Professor wheat breeding and genetics
Goldberger, Jessica 509 335-8540 jgoldberger@wsu.edu Clark 385 Professor agricultural sociology
Griffin LaHue, Deirdre 360-848-6127 d.griffin@wsu.edu Mount Vernon Assistant Professor  soil health
Hauvermale, Amber 509-288-1584 ahauvermale@wsu.edu ITB 1032 Assistant Research Professor
Henning, Holly 509-335-2886 holly.henningyeager@wsu.edu Clark 383 Assistant Professor
Hulbert, Scot 509-335-4563 scot_hulbert@wsu.edu 403C Hulbert Hall Associate Dean and Director of CAHNRS Office of Research
Jacoby, Pete 509-335-3495 jacoby@wsu.edu Clark 263 Professor/Scientist weed ecology, ecophysiology
Jones, Steve 360-707-4640 joness@wsu.edu Bread Lab Professor/Scientist plant breeding for sustainable, local and organic systems
Koenig, Richard 509-335-9223 richk@wsu.edu Clark 381 Professor/Chair soil fertility
LaHue, Gabriel 360-848-6146 gabriel.lahue@wsu.edu Mount Vernon Assistant Professor
Liu, Rui 509-786-9354 rui.liu@wsu.edu Prosser Assistant Professor weed science
Lyon, Drew 509-335-2961 drew.lyon@wsu.edu Clark 259 Professor/Scientist/Extension Specialist weed science
Murphy, Kevin 509-335-9692 kmurphy2@wsu.edu ITB 3045 Associate Professor international seed & cropping systems
Neely, Clark 509-335-1205 clark.neely@wsu.edu Clark 261 Assistant Professor cereal variety testing & dryland cropping systems
Neely, Haly 509-335-0947 h.neely@wsu.edu Clark 335 Assistant Professor
Neff, Michael 509-335-7705 mmneff@wsu.edu PBS 341 Professor/Scientist crop biotechnology
Perillo, Cathy  509-335-8230 cperillo@wsu.edu
Clark 323 Senior Instructor soil management
Pumphrey, Michael 509-335-0509 m.pumphrey@wsu.edu ITB 3043 Professor/Scientist breeding and genetics
Quinn, Mark quinnm@wsu.edu Assistant Scientist/Instructor
Reganold, John 509-335-8856 reganold@wsu.edu Clark 337 Regents Professor agroecology, sustainable ag
Sanguinet, Karen 509-335-3662 karen.sanguinet@wsu.edu ITB 3025 Associate Professor/Scientist crop physiologist
Sullivan, Tarah S. 509-335-4837 t.sullivan@wsu.edu Clark 439 Associate Professor/Scientist soil microbiology
Warner, Anna  509-335-1172 anna.warner@wsu.edu Clark 387 Assistant Professor ag education
Wheeler, Tadd 509-335-7001  tawheeler@wsu.edu Clark 393A Teaching Assistant Professor
Zhang, Zhiwu 509-335-2899 zhiwu.zhang@wsu.edu
403C Plant Sci Bldg Associate Professor/Scientist statistical genomics

(top)

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty Member Email Address Title Area of Interest
Bezdicek, David bezdicek@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil microbiology
Burns, John burnsjw@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus crop production and management
Cogger, Craig cogger@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil management-organic
Davenport, Joan jdavenp@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil fertility-irrigated
Durfey, James jedurfey@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus ag education
Frazier, Bruce bfrazier@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil remote sensing, GIS
Guy, Stephen sguy@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus crop management, variety testing
Harsh, James harsh@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil chemistry
Kuo, Shiou skuo@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil and water quality
Lumpkin, Thomas t.lumpkin@cgiar.org Professor Emeritus alternative crops
Pan, William wlpan@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil fertility
Parker, Robert rparker@pocketinet.com Professor Emeritus weed science
Pierce, Francis Professor Emeritus
Schillinger, William william.schillinger@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus
Stevens, Robert stevensr@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil fertility
Swan, Michael mswan@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus ag education

(top)