Research Associates

 

Ando, Kaori 509-335-3475 kaori.ando@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bai, Shuangyi 509-335-3475 shyibai@wsu.edu JsnH 115 Associate in Research
Burke, Adrienne 509-335-5462 abburke@wsu.edu VPBS 236 Associate in Research (Carter)
Brew-Appiah, Rhoda 509-335-3475 brewappr@wsu.edu JsnH 257W Postdoctoral Research Associate
Brown, Tabitha 509-335-3475 tabitha_brown@wsu.edu JsnH 243 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bruner, Emily emily.bruner@wsu.edu JsnH 133 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bulli, Peter 509-335-3475 peter.bulli@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Carlson, Jenny Associate in Research
Gasch, Caley 509-335-4670 caley.gasch@wsu.edu JsnH 405A Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown)
Hauvermale, Amber Associate in Reserach
Huang, Meng 509-335-3475 meng.huang@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jiwan, Derick 509-335-3475 djiwan@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kahl, Kendall Associate in Research
Kaur, Ramanjot 509-335-3475 ramanjot_kaur@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Research Associate
Klarquist, Emily Associate in Research
Koirala, Kedar kkoirala@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kondratiuk, Ganna 509-335-0044 anna.kondratiuk@wsu.edu JsnH 203 Visiting Scientist
Kumar, Neeraj 509-335-7272 nkumar@wsu.edu JsnH 291A Research Associate
Liu, Yumei 509-335-4789 yumei_liu@wsu.edu Greenhouse Bldg 114-1 Associate in Research (Wood)
Lyons, Courtney 509-335-2327 courtney.lyons@wsu.edu JsnH 251 Postdoctoral Research Associate (Goldberger)
Maaz, Tai tai.mcclellan@wsu.edu JsnH 133 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Matanguihan, Janet 509-335-3475 glafera@wsu.edu JsnH 219 Research Associate
Mohan, Amita 509-335-9691 amitamohan@wsu.edu VPBS 336 Research Associate (Gill)
Niedbala, John Associate in Research
Packer, Danial Postdoctoral Research Associate
Peng, Hao 509-335-1648 hao_peng@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Poggio, Matteo Postdoctoral Research Associate
Qiu, Jiwen 509-335-1648 jiwenqiu@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Reese, Megan Associate in Research
Sadeghi, Sayed Associate in Research
Sowers, Karen ksowers@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Associate in Research (Pan)
Teravest, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Associate
Thorne, Mark 509-335-7484 mthorne@wsu.edu JsnH 159 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Wen, Nuan Postdoctoral Research Associate
Wetzel, Henry 509-335-3481 henry_wetzel@wsu.edu JsnH 164 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Worapong, Jeerapun Research Associate

 

(top)