Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Associates

 

Name Phone Number Email Address Office Number Title
Ameen, Gazala gazala.ameen@wsu.edu JsnH 251
Burke, Adrienne 509-335-5462 abburke@wsu.edu VPBS 236 Associate in Research (Carter)
Brew-Appiah, Rhoda 509-335-3475 brewappr@wsu.edu JsnH 257W Postdoctoral Research Associate
Carlson, Jenny  509-335-4721 jennylking@wsu.edu  JsnH 224 NSARU Environmental Biochemistry Lab Manager
Hauvermale, Amber Associate in Research
Hu, Yang 509-335-8411 yang.hu@wsu.edu JsnH 129 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jaeckel, Bradley 509-335-5893 jaeckel@wsu.edu JsnH 264 Associate in Research
Klarquist, Emily Associate in Research
Kondratiuk, Anna 509-335-0044 anna.kondratiuk@wsu.edu PGF A11B Visiting Scientist
Lewis, Rick Postdoctoral Research Associate (Sullivan)
Maaz, Tai tai.mcclellan@wsu.edu JsnH 133 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Packer, Daniel  509-335-3656 d.packer@wsu.edu JsnH 281 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Peng, Hao 509-335-1648 hao_peng@wsu.edu JsnH 388 Postdoctoral Research Associate (Neff)
Ritter, Jeff 509-335-4721 jeffrey_ritter@wsu.edu JsnH 224 NSARU Environmental Biochemistry Lab Manager
Solanki, Shyam shyam.solanki@wsu.edu JsnH 281
Sowers, Karen ksowers@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Associate in Research (Pan)
Thorne, Mark 509-335-7484 mthorne@wsu.edu JsnH 159 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Wen, Nuan Postdoctoral Research Associate
Wetzel, Henry 509-335-3481 henry_wetzel@wsu.edu JsnH 164 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Worapong, Jeerapun Research Associate
Zuger, Rachel 509-335-7109 rachel.zuger@wsu.edu JsnH 160 Research Associate
bengali girl xxx video Porn Videos Xxx Hd Porn Hd Xxx xnxx com Xxx Porn