Research Associates

 

Ando, Kaori 509-335-3475 kaori.ando@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bai, Shuangyi 509-335-3475 shyibai@wsu.edu JsnH 115 Associate in Research
Burke, Adrienne 509-335-6197 abburke@wsu.edu JsnH 209 Associate in Research (Campbell)
Brew-Appiah, Rhoda 509-335-3475 brewappr@wsu.edu JsnH 257W Postdoctoral Research Associate
Brown, Tabitha 509-335-3475 tabitha_brown@wsu.edu JsnH 243 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bulli, Peter 509-335-3475 peter.bulli@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Gasch, Caley 509-335-4670 caley.gasch@wsu.edu JsnH 405A Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown)
Huang, Meng 509-335-3475 meng.huang@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jiwan, Derick 509-335-3475 djiwan@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kaur, Ramanjot 509-335-3475 ramanjot_kaur@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Research Associate
Koirala, Kedar kkoirala@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kondratiuk, Ganna 509-335-0044 anna.kondratiuk@wsu.edu JsnH 203 Visiting Scientist
Kumar, Neeraj 509-335-7272 nkumar@wsu.edu JsnH 291A Research Associate
Liu, Yumei 509-335-4789 yumei_liu@wsu.edu Greenhouse Bldg 114-1 Associate in Research (Wood)
Lyons, Courtney 509-335-2327 courtney.lyons@wsu.edu JsnH 251 Postdoctoral Research Associate (Goldberger)
Matanguihan, Janet 509-335-3475 glafera@wsu.edu JsnH 219 Research Associate
Mohan, Amita 509-335-9691 amitamohan@wsu.edu VPBS 336 Research Associate (Gill)
Peng, Hao 509-335-1648 hao_peng@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Qiu, Jiwen 509-335-1648 jiwenqiu@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sowers, Karen ksowers@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Associate in Research (Pan)
Worapong, Jeerapun Research Associate

 

(top)