WSU CAHNRS

College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences

Research Associates

 

Ankrah, Nii 509-335-3036 nankrah@yahoo.com PSB1 318 Research Associate (von Wettstein)
Burke, Adrienne 509-335-6197 abburke@wsu.edu JsnH 209 Associate in Research (Campbell)
Cowan, Brianna brianna.reid@wsu.edu Associate in Research (Lyon)
Davies, Margaret 509-335-3488 madavies@wsu.edu JsnH 172 Associate in Research (Pan)
Gasch, Caley 509-335-4670 caley.gasch@wsu.edu JsnH 405A Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown)
Higginbotham, Ryan 509-335-4467 rhigginbotham@wsu.edu Seedhouse Associate in Research (Carter)
Jaeckel, Bradley 509-335-5893 jaeckel@wsu.edu JsnH 264 Associate in Research (Reganold)
Jitkov, Vadim 509-335-4470 vjitkov@wsu.edu Seedhouse Scientific Assistant Senior (Guy)
Kiszonas, Alecia 509-335-4062 alecia.kiszonas@email.wsu.edu Food Quality 212 Postdoctoral Research Associate (Morris)
Kondratiuk, Ganna 509-335-0044 anna.kondratiuk@wsu.edu JsnH 203 Visiting Scientist
Kumar, Neeraj 509-335-7272 nkumar@wsu.edu JsnH 291A Visiting Scientist (Gill)
Liu, Yumei 509-335-4789 yumei_liu@wsu.edu Greenhouse Bldg 114-1 Associate in Research (Wood)
Lorent, Louise louise.lorent@wsu.edu Associate in Research (Burke)
Mohan, Amita 509-335-9691 amitamohan@wsu.edu VPBS 336 Associate in Research (Gill)
Peng, Hao 509-335-1648 hao_peng@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Qiu, Jiwen 509-335-1648 jiwenqiu@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Saha, Gopesh 509-335-9521 gopesh_saha@wsu.edu JsnH 303 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sharma, K. Pushpa 509-335-1648 psharma_koirala@wsu.edu JshN 398 Associate in Research (Neff)
Sowers, Karen ksowers@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Associate in Research (Pan)
Stubbs, Tami 509-335-3453 tlstubbs@mail.wsu.edu JsnH 221 Associate in Research (Kennedy)

 

(top)

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences, PO Box 646420, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6420, 509-335-3475, Contact Us
© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in