WSU CAHNRS

College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences

Research Associates

 

Burke, Adrienne 509-335-6197 abburke@wsu.edu JsnH 209 Associate in Research (Campbell)
Gasch, Caley 509-335-4670 caley.gasch@wsu.edu JsnH 405A Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown)
Jaeckel, Bradley 509-335-5893 jaeckel@wsu.edu JsnH 264 Associate in Research (Reganold)
Jitkov, Vadim 509-335-4470 vjitkov@wsu.edu Seedhouse Associate (Higginbotham)
Kondratiuk, Ganna 509-335-0044 anna.kondratiuk@wsu.edu JsnH 203 Visiting Scientist
Kumar, Neeraj 509-335-7272 nkumar@wsu.edu JsnH 291A Visiting Scientist (Gill)
Liu, Yumei 509-335-4789 yumei_liu@wsu.edu Greenhouse Bldg 114-1 Associate in Research (Wood)
Lyons, Courtney 509-335-2327 courtney.lyons@wsu.edu JsnH 251 Postdoctoral Research Associate (Goldberger)
Mohan, Amita 509-335-9691 amitamohan@wsu.edu VPBS 336 Associate in Research (Gill)
Peng, Hao 509-335-1648 hao_peng@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Qiu, Jiwen 509-335-1648 jiwenqiu@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sowers, Karen ksowers@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Associate in Research (Pan)
Stubbs, Tami 509-335-3453 tlstubbs@mail.wsu.edu JsnH 221 Associate in Research (Kennedy)

 

(top)

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences, PO Box 646420, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6420, 509-335-3475, Contact Us
© 2016 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in