Research Associates

 

Ando, Kaori 509-335-4419 kaori.ando@wsu.edu 207 Vogel Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bai, Shuangyi 509-335-3475 shyibai@wsu.edu JsnH 115 Associate in Research
Burke, Adrienne 509-335-5462 abburke@wsu.edu VPBS 236 Associate in Research (Carter)
Brew-Appiah, Rhoda 509-335-3475 brewappr@wsu.edu JsnH 257W Postdoctoral Research Associate
Brown, Tabitha 509-335-3475 tabitha_brown@wsu.edu JsnH 243 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bruner, Emily emily.bruner@wsu.edu JsnH 133 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bulli, Peter 509-335-3475 peter.bulli@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Carlson, Jenny  509-335-4721  jennylking@wsu.edu  JsnH 224 NSARU Environmental Biochemistry Lab Manager
Hauvermale, Amber Associate in Reserach
Huang, Meng meng.huang@wsu.edu JsnH 130 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jiwan, Derick 509-335-3475 djiwan@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kaur, Ramanjot 509-335-3475 ramanjot_kaur@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Research Associate
Klarquist, Emily Associate in Research
Koirala, Kedar kkoirala@wsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kondratiuk, Anna 509-335-0044 anna.kondratiuk@wsu.edu PGF A11B Visiting Scientist
Kumar, Neeraj 509-335-7272 nkumar@wsu.edu JsnH 291A Research Associate
Lewis, Rick Postdoctoral Research Associate (Sullivan)
Liu, Yumei 509-335-4789 yumei_liu@wsu.edu Greenhouse Bldg 114-1 Associate in Research (Wood)
Maaz, Tai tai.mcclellan@wsu.edu JsnH 133 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Matanguihan, Janet 509-335-3475 glafera@wsu.edu JsnH 219 Research Associate
Mohan, Amita 509-335-9691 amitamohan@wsu.edu VPBS 336 Research Associate (Gill)
Muhunthan, Kalyani kalyanim@wsu.edu Research Associate (Sullivan)
Niedbala, John Associate in Research
Packer, Daniel  509-335-3656 d.packer@wsu.edu JsnH 281 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Peng, Hao 509-335-1648 hao_peng@wsu.edu JsnH 388 Postdoctoral Research Associate (Neff)
Qiu, Jiwen 509-335-1648 jiwenqiu@wsu.edu JsnH 398 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Reese, Megan Associate in Research
Ritter, Jeff 509-335-4721 jeffrey_ritter@wsu.edu JsnH 224 NSARU Environmental Biochemistry Lab Manager
Sowers, Karen ksowers@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Associate in Research (Pan)
Thorne, Mark 509-335-7484 mthorne@wsu.edu JsnH 159 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Wen, Nuan Postdoctoral Research Associate
Wetzel, Henry 509-335-3481 henry_wetzel@wsu.edu JsnH 164 Associate in Research (Lyon)
Worapong, Jeerapun Research Associate

 

(top)