Faculty

 

Baser, John D. 509-355-2846 jbaser@wsu.edu JsnH 249 Instructor ag education
Brown, David 509-335-1859 dave.brown@wsu.edu JsnH 405 Assoc Prof/Sci soil science-pedology
Burke, Ian 509-335-2858 icburke@wsu.edu JsnH 163 Assoc Prof/Sci weed science
Carpenter-Boggs, Lynne 509-335-1553 lcboggs@wsu.edu JsnH 247 Assoc Prof organic ag systems
Carraway, Candis 509-335-1172 candis.carraway@wsu.edu
JsnH 259 Asst Prof ag education
Carter, Arron 509-335-6198 ahcarter@wsu.edu JsnH 383 Assoc Prof/Sci wheat breeding and genetics
Davenport, Joan 509-786-9384 jdavenp@wsu.edu Prosser Prof/Sci soil fertility-irrigated
Durfey, James 509-335-7001 jedurfey@wsu.edu JsnH 233W Sr Instructor ag education
Flury, Markus 253-445-4522 flury@wsu.edu Puyallup Prof/Sci soil physics – vadose zone hydrology
Fransen, Steve 509-786-9266 fransen@wsu.edu Prosser Assoc Sci/Ext Spec forage crops
Fuerst, Patrick 509-339-5213 pfuerst@wsu.edu Food Qual 208 Asst Res Prof weed science, cropping systems
Gill, Kulvinder 509-335-4666 ksgill@wsu.edu JsnH 277 Prof wheat breeding and genetics
Goldberger, Jessica 509 335-8540 jgoldberger@wsu.edu JsnH 263 Assoc Prof agricultural sociology
Harsh, James 509-335-3650 harsh@wsu.edu JsnH 245 Prof/Sci soil chemistry
Higginbotham, Ryan 509-335-1205 rhigginbotham@wsu.edu JsnH 169 Asst Prof cereal variety testing program
Hulbert, Scot 509-335-3722 scot_hulbert@wsu.edu JsnH 307 Prof/Sci cropping systems-pathology
Jacoby, Pete 509-335-3495 jacoby@wsu.edu JsnH 289 Prof/Sci weed ecology, ecophysiology
Johnston, William 509-335-3620 wjohnston@wsu.edu JsnH 219 Prof/Sci turfgrass science
Jones, Steve 360-707-4640 joness@wsu.edu Bread Lab Prof/Sci plant breeding for sustainable, local and organic systems
Koenig, Richard 509-335-2933 richk@wsu.edu HH 411 Prof/Interim Chair soil fertility
Lyon, Drew 509-335-2961 drew.lyon@wsu.edu JsnH 169 Prof/Sci/Ext Spec weed science
Miller, Timothy 360-848-6138 twmiller@wsu.edu Mount Vernon Assoc Sci/Ext Spec weed science
Murphy, Kevin 509-335-9692 kmurphy2@wsu.edu JsnH 273 Asst Prof barley and alternative crop breeding
Neff, Michael 509-335-7705 mmneff@wsu.edu JsnH 387 Prof/Sci crop biotechnology
Pan, William 509-335-3611 wlpan@wsu.edu JsnH 167 Prof/Sci/Ext Spec soil fertility
Perillo, Cathy
cperillo@wsu.edu
JsnH 223 Sr Instructor soil management
Pumphrey, Michael 509-335-0509 m.pumphrey@wsu.edu JsnH 381 Assoc Prof/Sci breeding and genetics
Quinn, Mark 509-335-2263 quinnm@wsu.edu JsnH 175 Asst Sci/Instructor
Reganold, John 509-335-8856 reganold@wsu.edu JsnH 257 Regents Prof agroecology, sustainable ag
Sanguinet, Karen 509-335-3662 karen.sanguinet@wsu.edu JsnH 255 Asst Prof/Scientist crop physiologist
Schillinger, William 509-235-1933 william.schillinger@wsu.edu Lind Prof/Sci cropping systems-conservation
Sullivan, Tarah S. 509-335-4837 t.sullivan@wsu.edu JsnH 219 Asst Prof/Scientist soil microbiology
Tao, Haiying 509-335-4389 haiying.tao@wsu.edu JsnH 253 Asst Prof soil nutrient and residue management
Zhang, Zhiwu 509-335-2899 zhiwu.zhang@wsu.edu
JsnH 105 Asst Prof/Scientist statistical genomics

(top)

Emeritus Faculty

Allan, Robert E. allanre@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus wheat breeding and genetics
Bezdicek, David bezdicek@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus soil microbiology
Burns, John burnsjw@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus crop production and management
Cogger, Craig cogger@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus soil management-organic
Frazier, Bruce bfrazier@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus soil remote sensing, GIS
Guy, Stephen sguy@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus crop management, variety testing
Kleinhofs, Andris 509-335-4389 andyk@wsu.edu JsnH 259 Prof Emeritus barley genetics
Kuo, Shiou 253-445-4573 skuo@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus soil and water quality
Lumpkin, Thomas t.lumpkin@cgiar.org Prof Emeritus alternative crops
Pierce, Francis Prof Emeritus
Stevens, Robert 509-786-9231 stevensr@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus soil fertility
Swan, Michael mswan@wsu.edu Prof Emeritus ag education
Ullrich, Steve 509-335-4936 ullrich@wsu.edu JsnH 273 Prof Emeritus barley breeding and genetics

(top)