Faculty

 

Faculty Member Phone Number Email Address Room Number Title Area of Interest
Baser, John D. 509-355-2846 jbaser@wsu.edu JsnH 249 Senior Instructor ag education
Brown, David 509-335-1859 dave.brown@wsu.edu JsnH 405 Associate Professor/Scientist soil science-pedology
Brueggeman, Bob 509-335-5272 bob.brueggeman@wsu.edu JsnH 215 Associate Professor
Brueggeman, Leah 509-335-4670 leah.brueggeman@wsu.edu JsnH 405A Instructor
Burke, Ian 509-335-2858 icburke@wsu.edu JsnH 163 Professor/Scientist weed science
Carpenter-Boggs, Lynne 509-335-1553 lcboggs@wsu.edu JsnH 247 Professor organic ag systems
Carter, Arron 509-335-6198 ahcarter@wsu.edu JsnH 383 Associate Professor/Scientist wheat breeding and genetics
Durfey, James 509-335-7001 jedurfey@wsu.edu JsnH 233W Senior Instructor ag education
Flury, Markus 253-445-4522 flury@wsu.edu Puyallup Professor/Scientist soil physics – vadose zone hydrology
Fransen, Steve 509-786-9266 fransen@wsu.edu Prosser Associate Scientist/Extension Specialist forage crops
Friesen, Maren L. 509-335-5805 m.friesen@wsu.edu JsnH 319/321 Assistant Professor
Gill, Kulvinder 509-335-4666 ksgill@wsu.edu JsnH 277 Professor wheat breeding and genetics
Goldberger, Jessica 509 335-8540 jgoldberger@wsu.edu JsnH 263 Associate Professor agricultural sociology
Griffin LaHue, Deirdre 360-848-6127 d.griffin@wsu.edu Mount Vernon Assistant Professor  soil health
Henning Yeager, Holly 509-335-2886 holly.henningyeager@wsu.edu  JsnH 267 Clinical Assistant Professor
Hulbert, Scot 509-335-4563 scot_hulbert@wsu.edu 403C Hulbert Hall Associate Dean and Director of CAHNRS Office of Research
Jacoby, Pete 509-335-3495 jacoby@wsu.edu JsnH 289 Professor/Scientist weed ecology, ecophysiology
Jones, Steve 360-707-4640 joness@wsu.edu Bread Lab Professor/Scientist plant breeding for sustainable, local and organic systems
Koenig, Richard 509-335-9223 richk@wsu.edu JsnH 115 Professor/Chair soil fertility
LaHue, Gabriel 360-848-6146 gabriel.lahue@wsu.edu Mount Vernon Clinical Assistant  Professor
Lyon, Drew 509-335-2961 drew.lyon@wsu.edu JsnH 169 Professor/Scientist/Extension Specialist weed science
Madsen, Isaac  360-448-9081 isaac_madsen@wsu.edu JsnH 173  Extension Agronomist oilseed cropping systems
Murphy, Kevin 509-335-9692 kmurphy2@wsu.edu JsnH 273 Associate Professor international seed & cropping systems
Neely, Clark 509-335-1205 clark.neely@wsu.edu JsnH 169A Associate Professor cereal variety testing & dryland cropping systems
Neely, Haly 509-335-0947 h.neely@wsu.edu JsnH 161 Assistant Professor
Neff, Michael 509-335-7705 mmneff@wsu.edu JsnH 387 Professor/Scientist crop biotechnology
Pan, William 509-335-3611 wlpan@wsu.edu JsnH 167 Professor/Scientist/Extension Specialist soil fertility
Perillo, Cathy  509-335-8230 cperillo@wsu.edu
JsnH 223 Senior Instructor soil management
Pumphrey, Michael 509-335-0509 m.pumphrey@wsu.edu JsnH 381 Associate Professor/Scientist breeding and genetics
Quinn, Mark quinnm@wsu.edu Assistant Scientist/Instructor
Reganold, John 509-335-8856 reganold@wsu.edu JsnH 257 Regents Professor agroecology, sustainable ag
Sanguinet, Karen 509-335-3662 karen.sanguinet@wsu.edu JsnH 255 Assistant Professor/Scientist crop physiologist
Schillinger, William 509-235-1933 william.schillinger@wsu.edu Lind Professor/Scientist cropping systems-conservation
Sullivan, Tarah S. 509-335-4837 t.sullivan@wsu.edu JsnH 231 Assistant Professor/Scientist soil microbiology
Tao, Haiying 509-335-4389 haiying.tao@wsu.edu JsnH 161 Assistant Professor soil nutrient and residue management
Warner, Anna  509-335-1172 anna.warner@wsu.edu  JsnH 259 Assistant Professor ag education
Zhang, Zhiwu 509-335-2899 zhiwu.zhang@wsu.edu
JsnH 105 Associate Professor/Scientist statistical genomics

(top)

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty Member Phone Number Email Address Room Number Title Area of Interest
Allan, Robert E. allanre@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus wheat breeding and genetics
Bezdicek, David bezdicek@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil microbiology
Burns, John burnsjw@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus crop production and management
Cogger, Craig cogger@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil management-organic
Davenport, Joan jdavenp@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil fertility-irrigated
Frazier, Bruce bfrazier@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil remote sensing, GIS
Guy, Stephen sguy@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus crop management, variety testing
Harsh, James harsh@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil chemistry
Johnston, William 509-335-3620 wjohnston@wsu.edu JsnH 219 Professor Emeritus turfgrass science
Kleinhofs, Andris 509-335-4389 andyk@wsu.edu JsnH 259 Professor Emeritus barley genetics
Kuo, Shiou 253-445-4573 skuo@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil and water quality
Lumpkin, Thomas t.lumpkin@cgiar.org Professor Emeritus alternative crops
Pierce, Francis Professor Emeritus
Stevens, Robert 509-786-9231 stevensr@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus soil fertility
Swan, Michael mswan@wsu.edu Professor Emeritus ag education
Ullrich, Steve 509-335-4936 ullrich@wsu.edu JsnH 273 Professor Emeritus barley breeding and genetics

(top)

www india school sex com Weihnachten Sex im Frühling video ficken deutsche Fucking Thieves XXX Sexy Araber wird teuer gefickt spiele sex Interracial couple fucking
Hot teen with big tits getting fuck tamil sex Nikki Ford HD Porn Videos xxxbf xhamster hart gefickt porno nackt teen
porn sex videos xxx sex free porn xxx porn hd porn xnxx xxx sexy video xxx tube malay porn xxxhd xxx india