Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Other Students Advised by CSS Faculty

Kaitlynn Davis

Degree sought: M.S. in Agriculture
kaitlynn.r.davis@wsu.edu
Advisor: Anna Warner


 

Karl Effertz

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
karl.effertz@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Bob Brueggeman


 

Charli Faris

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
charli.faris@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Bob Brueggeman


 

Augusta Finzel

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
augusta.finzel@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Tarah Sullivan


 

Andrew Herr

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
andrew.herr@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Arron Carter


 

Dylan Oates

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
dylan.oates@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Karen Sanguinet


 

Jessica Ortiz

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
jesica.ortiz@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Michael Neff


 

Luigi Peracchi

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
luigi.peracchi@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Karen Sanguinet


 

Miguel Rosas

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
miguel.rosas2@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Karen Sanguinet


 

Ruth Uwugiaren

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
ruth.uwugiaren@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mike Pumphrey


 

Xin Xin

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
xin.xin@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Michael Neff


 

Nicholas Yakobchuk

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
nicholas.yakobchuk@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Camille Steber