Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Other Students Advised by CSS Faculty

Shaun Clare

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
shaun.clare@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Bob Brueggeman


 

Karl Effertz

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
karl.effertz@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Bob Brueggeman


 

John Hadish

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
john.hadish@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kulvinder Gill


 

Andrew Herr

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
Advisor: Dr. Arron Carter


 

Caitlin Jacques

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
caitlin.jacques@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Michael Neff


 

Matthew McGowan

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
matt.mcgowan@wsu.edu
Advisors: Dr. Zhiwu Zhang and Dr. Stephen Ficklin


 

Dylan Oates

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
dylan.oates@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Karen Sanguinet


 

Jessica Ortiz

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
jesica.ortiz@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Michael Neff


 

Evan Stowe

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
evan.stowe@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Michael Neff


 

Xin Xin

Degree sought: Ph.D. in Molecular Plant Sciences
xin.xin@wsu.edu
Advisor: Dr. Michael Neff