Technical

Name Phone Number Email Address Location Title
Ankerson, Frank 509-335-3081 fca@wsu.edu Spillman Farm Ag. and Maint. Manager
Appel, Derek 509-659-3212 dappel@wsu.edu Wilke Farm Davenport
Balow, Kerry 509-335-4324 balow@wsu.edu Wheat Research Facility 103 Scientific Assistant (Carter)
Barry, Bob 509-332-3925 bbarry@mail.wsu.edu PCF Station USDA-Land Management Unit
Bary, Andy 253-445-4588 bary@wsu.edu WSU Puyallup R&E Sr. Scientific Assistant (Flury)
Bellinger, Brian 509-335-5264 (L)
509-335-1832 (O)
bsb@wsu.edu PSB1 224 USDA-Wheat Genetics Unit
Bettge, Art 509-335-4062 abettge@wsu.edu Food Quality 202 USDA Western Wheat Quality Lab (Morris)
Bolton, Ron 509-335-3488 rpbolt@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 172 Ag Research Tech III (Pan and Koenig)
Boyle, Jeff 509-335-4087 jboyle@mail.wsu.edu Johnson Hall 237 Research Tech III (Harsh)
Braden, Jessica  509-335-2370 jbraden@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 280 Analytical Research Tech (Pan)
DeMacon, Vic 509-335-5211 vdemacon@wsu.edu Plant Growth Facility G4 Senior Scientific Assistant (Pumphrey)
Engle, Doug 509-335-4062 doug_engle@wsu.edu Food Quality 202 USDA Western Wheat Quality Lab (Morris)
Fode, Brian 509-677-3671 bjayfode@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Utility Worker II (Schillinger)
Golob, Charles 509-335-4085 cgolob@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 214 Research Tech III (Johnston)
Hansen, Jeremy 509-335-7028 hansenjc@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 221 USDA-Land Management Unit
Harris, Tracy 509-335-5886
cell 509-592-0340
harris75@wsu.edu 218 Vogel PBS USDA Wheat Health, Genetics, and Quality Unit (Steber)
Higgins, Stewart 509-335-6818 higgins@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 250 Ag Research Tech III (Carpenter-Boggs)
Horton, Andew 509-335-4470 ahorton@wsu.edu Seedhouse Farmer 2 (Guy)
Jacobsen, John 509-677-3674 john.jacobsen@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Ag Research Tech III (Schillinger)
Jitkov, Vadim 509-335-4470 vjitkov@wsu.edu Associate (Higginbotham)
Kuehner, John 509-335-4364 jkuehner@wsu.edu Seedhouse Scientific Assistant (Pumphrey)
Lauver, Mary 509-335-4470 mlauver@wsu.edu Seedhouse Sci Asst Sr (Guy)
Libbey, Carl 360-848-6139 libbey@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Agricultural Research Technologist II (Miller)
Lyon, Steve 360-848-6121 slyon@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Senior Scientific Assistant (Jones)
McGrew, Larry 509-334-3180 lmcgrew@wsunix.wsu.edu Johnson Hall 219 USDA-Land Management Unit
McGrew, Sheri 509-335-4955 smcgrew@mail.wsu.edu Greenhouse USDA-Grain Legume Genetics Unit
Morse, John 509-332-2753 jnmorse@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 243E USDA-Land Management Unit (Sharratt)
Molsee, Laban 509-335-2451 l.molsee@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 173 Project Associate (Young)
Myhre, Elizabeth 253-445-4558 myhre@wsu.edu WSU Puyallup R&E Ag Research Tech II (Cogger)
Nyongesa, Wycliffe 509-335-4364 wisakwa@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Research Tech I (Pumphrey)
Pfaff, Jarrod 509-335-8737 jspfaff@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 303 USDA-Grain Legume Genetics Unit
Rupp, Rick 509-335-2381 richard_rupp@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 405 Information Systems Coordinator
Rynearson, Sherri 509-335-4838 sbabb@wsu.edu VPBS 207 Sci Lab Mgr (Pumphrey)
Sauer, Bruce 509-677-3671 sauerbe@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Farm Manager (Schillinger)
Shelton, Gary 509-335-4467 sheltong@wsu.edu Seedhouse Research Tech Supv (Carter)
Vail, Sean 509-335-2431 srvail@wsu.edu
WSU/USDA Plant Introduction Farms Farm Manager
Vasile, Tina 509-786-9292 vasile@tricity.wsu.edu IAREC-Prosser Research Tech I (Kenny)
Wood, Max 509-335-4470 max_wood@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Res Tech
Young, Lauren 509-335-3661  leyoung@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 251 REACCH Objective 3 Coordinator (Pan)

 

www india school sex com Weihnachten Sex im Frühling video ficken deutsche Fucking Thieves XXX Sexy Araber wird teuer gefickt spiele sex Interracial couple fucking
Hot teen with big tits getting fuck tamil sex Nikki Ford HD Porn Videos xxxbf xhamster hart gefickt porno nackt teen
porn sex videos xxx sex free porn xxx porn hd porn xnxx xxx sexy video xxx tube malay porn xxxhd xxx india