WSU CAHNRS

College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences

Technical

Ankerson, Frank 509-335-3081 fca@wsu.edu Spillman Farm Farmer 3 (Dymkoski)
Appel, Derek 509-659-3212 dappel@wsu.edu Wilke Farm Davenport
Balow, Kerry 509-335-4324 balow@wsu.edu Wheat Research Facility 103 Scientific Assistant (Carter)
Barry, Bob 509-332-3925 bbarry@mail.wsu.edu PCF Station USDA-Land Management Unit
Bary, Andy 253-445-4588 bary@wsu.edu WSU Puyallup R&E Sr. Scientific Assistant (Cogger)
Bellinger, Brian 509-335-5264 (L)
509-335-1832 (O)
bsb@wsu.edu PSB1 224 USDA-Wheat Genetics Unit
Bettge, Art 509-335-4062 abettge@wsu.edu FSHN 202 USDA Western Wheat Quality Lab (Morris)
Bifasky, Deb 509-335-4721
dbikfasy@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 224 USDA-Land Management Unit
Bolton, Ron 509-335-3488 rpbolt@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 172 Ag Research Tech III (Pan and Koenig)
Boyle, Jeff 509-335-4087 jboyle@mail.wsu.edu Johnson Hall 237 Research Tech III (Harsh)
DeMacon, Vic 509-335-5211 vdemacon@wsu.edu Plant Growth Facility G4 Senior Scientific Assistant (Pumphrey)
Engle, Doug 509-335-4062 doug_engle@wsu.edu FSHN 202 USDA Western Wheat Quality Lab (Morris)
Fode, Brian 509-677-3671 bjafode@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Utility Worker II (Schillinger)
Golob, Charles 509-335-4085 cgolob@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 214 Research Tech III (Johnston)
Hansen, Jeremy 509-335-7028 hansenjc@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 221 USDA-Land Management Unit (Kennedy)
Harris, Tracy 509-335-4062
cell 509-592-0340
harris75@wsu.edu Food Quality 209 USDA Biological Science Technician (Steber)
Higgins, Stewart 509-335-6818 higgins@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 250 Ag Research Tech III (Carpenter-Boggs)
Horton, Andew 509-335-4470 ahorton@wsu.edu Seedhouse Farmer 2 (Guy)
Jacobsen, John 509-677-3674 john.jacobsen@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Research Tech III (Schillinger)
Kuehner, John 509-335-4364 jkuehner@wsu.edu Seedhouse Scientific Assistant (Pumphrey)
Lauver, Mary 509-335-4470 mlauver@wsu.edu Seedhouse Sci Asst Sr (Guy)
Libbey, Carl 360-848-6139 libbey@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Agricultural Research Technologist II (Miller)
Lyon, Steve 360-848-6121 slyon@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Senior Scientific Assistant (Jones)
Mathison, Jon 509-335-3996 jmathison@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 262 Research Tech III (Flury)
McGrew, Larry 509-334-3180 lmcgrew@wsunix.wsu.edu Johnson Hall 219 USDA-Land Management Unit
McGrew, Sheri 509-335-4955
smcgrew@mail.wsu.edu Greenhouse USDA-Grain Legume Genetics Unit
Mikhaylenko, Galina 509-335-5629 galina@wsu.edu Food Quality 220 Ag Research Tech III (Baik)
Morse, John 509-332-2753 jnmorse@mail.wsu.edu Palouse Conservation Farm (PCFC) USDA-Land Management Unit (Sharratt)
Molsee, Laban 509-335-2451 l.molsee@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 173 Project Associate (Young)
Myhre, Elizabeth 253-445-4558 myhre@wsu.edu WSU Puyallup R&E Ag Research Tech II (Cogger)
Nyongesa, Wycliffe 509-335-4364
wisakwa@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Research Tech I (Pumphrey)
Pfaff, Jarrod 509-335-8737 jspfaff@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 303 USDA-Grain Legume Genetics Unit
Pittmann, Dennis 509-335-7484 pittmann@wsu.edu
Johnson Hall 159 Ag Scientific Assistant Tech III (Burke)
Reisenauer, Pat 509-335-5721 reisenau@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 256 Research Tech Supv (Gill and Von Wettstein)
Rood, Rod 509-335-3481 rrood@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 164 Ag Research Tech III (Lyon)
Rumph, John 509-335-7771 jrumph@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 240 Research Tech III (Pan)
Rupp, Rick 509-335-2381 richard_rupp@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 405 Information Systems Coordinator
Rynearson, Sherri 509-335-4838 sbabb@wsu.edu VPBS 207 Sci Lab Mgr (Pumphrey)
Sauer, Bruce 509-677-3671 sauerbe@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Farm Manager (Schillinger)
Shelton, Gary 509-335-4467 sheltong@wsu.edu Seedhouse Research Tech Supv (Carter)
Vasile, Tina 509-786-9292 vasile@tricity.wsu.edu IAREC-Prosser Research Tech I (Kenny)
Wood, Max 509-335-4470 max_wood@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Res Tech
Young, Lauren 509-335-3661  leyoung@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 251 REACCH Objective 3 Coordinator (Pan)

(top)

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences, PO Box 646420, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6420, 509-335-3475, Contact Us
© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in