Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Technical

Name Phone Number Email Address Location Title
Ankerson, Frank 509-335-3081 fca@wsu.edu Spillman Farm Ag. and Maint. Manager
Appel, Derek 509-659-3212 dappel@wsu.edu Wilke Farm Davenport
Balow, Kerry 509-335-4324 balow@wsu.edu Wheat Research Facility 103 Scientific Assistant (Carter)
Barry, Bob 509-332-3925 bbarry@mail.wsu.edu PCF Station USDA-Land Management Unit
Bary, Andy 253-445-4588 bary@wsu.edu WSU Puyallup R&E Sr. Scientific Assistant (Flury)
Bellinger, Brian 509-335-5264 (L)
509-335-1832 (O)
bsb@wsu.edu PSB1 224 USDA-Wheat Genetics Unit
Braden, Jessica  509-335-2370 jbraden@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 280 Analytical Research Tech (Pan)
DeMacon, Vic 509-335-5211 vdemacon@wsu.edu Plant Growth Facility G4 Senior Scientific Assistant (Pumphrey)
Engle, Doug 509-335-4062 doug_engle@wsu.edu Food Quality 202 USDA Western Wheat Quality Lab (Morris)
Fode, Brian 509-677-3671 bjayfode@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Utility Worker II (Schillinger)
Golob, Charles 509-335-4085 cgolob@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 214 Research Tech III
Hansen, Jeremy 509-335-7028 hansenjc@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 221 USDA-Land Management Unit
Harris, Tracy 509-335-5886
cell 509-592-0340
harris75@wsu.edu 218 Vogel PBS USDA Wheat Health, Genetics, and Quality Unit (Steber)
Horton, Andew 509-335-4470 ahorton@wsu.edu Seedhouse Farmer 2
Jacobsen, John 509-677-3674 john.jacobsen@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Ag Research Tech III (Schillinger)
Jitkov, Vadim 509-335-4470 vjitkov@wsu.edu Associate
Kuehner, John 509-335-4364 jkuehner@wsu.edu Seedhouse Scientific Assistant (Pumphrey)
Lauver, Mary 509-335-4470 mlauver@wsu.edu Seedhouse Sci Asst Sr
Lyon, Steve 360-848-6121 slyon@wsu.edu Mt. Vernon R&E Senior Scientific Assistant (Jones)
McGrew, Larry 509-334-3180 lmcgrew@wsunix.wsu.edu Johnson Hall 219 USDA-Land Management Unit
McGrew, Sheri 509-335-4955 smcgrew@mail.wsu.edu Greenhouse USDA-Grain Legume Genetics Unit
Morse, John 509-332-2753 jnmorse@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 243E USDA-Land Management Unit
Myhre, Elizabeth 253-445-4558 myhre@wsu.edu WSU Puyallup R&E Ag Research Tech II
Nyongesa, Wycliffe 509-335-4364 wisakwa@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Research Tech I (Pumphrey)
Rupp, Rick 509-335-2381 richard_rupp@wsu.edu Johnson Hall 405 Information Systems Coordinator
Rynearson, Sherri 509-335-4838 sbabb@wsu.edu VPBS 207 Sci Lab Mgr (Pumphrey)
Sauer, Bruce 509-677-3671 sauerbe@wsu.edu Lind Dryland Research Station Farm Manager (Schillinger)
Shelton, Gary 509-335-4467 sheltong@wsu.edu Seedhouse Research Tech Supv (Carter)
Vasile, Tina 509-786-9292 vasile@tricity.wsu.edu IAREC-Prosser Research Tech I
Wood, Max 509-335-4470 max_wood@wsu.edu Seedhouse Ag Res Tech
bengali girl xxx video Porn Videos Xxx Hd Porn Hd Xxx xnxx com Xxx Porn