bbf xxx indian desi hd xxx video hd xxx hot video long hd sex video bigtits fucking
nadia ali xxx Sexy Teen in a Hot Dildo Play Time www rexporn com fantasy hd fuck pakistani poom girls xxxsax com
blasen solo guys inciest porn x xxxxx15 sex kakek sugiyono luchshie popki> porn hayko e posta kur free netflix
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

 

Name Phone Number Email Address Location Title Area of Interest
Abi-Ghanem, Rita rita_ag@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bolton, Harvey Jr 509-371-6958 harvey.bolton@pnnl.gov Adjunct Faculty Chemical, Materials, and Computational Sciences
Campbell, Colin S. 509-335-5661 or 509-332-2756 cscampbell@wsu.edu JsnH 251 Adjunct Faculty Soil biophysics
Campbell, Kim 509-335-0582 kgcamp@wsu.edu JsnH 379 Adjunct Faculty Wheat breeding and genetics
Cannon, Ashley 509-335-8696 ashley.e.cannon@wsu.edu JsnH 209A Adjunct Faculty seed development and physiology
Castiglione, Paolo 509-332-5650 paolo@metergroup.com Adjunct Faculty
Chen, Weidong 509-335-9178 w-chen@wsu.edu JsnH 301 Adjunct Faculty
Cobos, Douglas R. 509-332-2756 dcobos@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Soil biophysics
Collins, Douglas 253-445-4658 dpcollins@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Soil science
Collins, Harold 509-786-9250 WSU Prosser IAREC Adjunct Faculty Soil microbiology
Coyne, Clare 509-335-3878 coynec@wsu.edu JsnH 55 Adjunct Faculty Legumes-cool season grain
Embertson, Nichole 360-483-8595 nembertson@whatcomcd.org Whatcom Conservation District Adjunct Faculty Agriculture nutrient management
Huggins, David 509-335-3379 dhuggins@wsu.edu JsnH 247 Adjunct Faculty Cropping systems-conservation
Islam, Mohammed  509-335-3036 islam@wsu.edu jsnH 271 Adjunct Faculty Environmental chemistry
Jarvis, Devra d.jarvis@cgiar.org Italy Adjunct Faculty Conservation
Johnson, Richard C. rcjohnson@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kisha, Ted 509-335-6898 tkisha@wsu.edu JsnH 25 Adjunct Faculty Plant genetics
Lafferty, Jolene Elise 509-335-3475 jolene.lafferty@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adjunct Faculty
McGee, Rebecca 509-335-0300 rjmcgee@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty
Miklas Phillip 509-786-9258 pmiklas@wsu.edu Prosser Adjunct Faculty Legume genetics-dry beans
Morris, Craig 509-335-4062 morrisc@wsu.edu Food Qual 202 Adjunct Faculty Wheat quality
Muehlbauer, Fred 509-335-9521 muehlbau@wsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Legume genetics-peas and lentils
Norberg, Steve 509-545-3511 s.norberg@wsu.edu Benton Franklin Extension Affiliate Faculty
Payumo, Jane 509-335-8367 jane.payumo@wsu.edu Bryan 206B Affiliate Faculty International research, intellectual property, and training/capacity development
Pearce, Carolyn 509-372-4875 carolyn.pearce@pnnl.gov PNNL Adjunct Faculty
Qualset, Calvin 916-761-0558 coqualset@ucdavis.edu UC Davis Adjunct Faculty Wheat breeding and genetics
Reardon, Catherine 541-278-4392 Catherine.reardon@wsu.edu USDA-ARC Adams, OR Adjunct Faculty Research Microbiologist
Rupp, Richard 509-335-2381 richard_rupp@wsu.edu JsnH 405b Adjunct Faculty Info systems coordinator
Rustgi, Sachin  843-519-0475 srustgi@clemson.edu Florence, SC Adjunct Faculty barley breeding and genetics
Sharratt, Brenton 509-335-2724×146 sharratt@wsu.edu JsnH 215 Adjunct Faculty
Skinner, Dan Z. 509-335-8696 dzs@wsu.edu JsnH 209B Adjunct Faculty Wheat quality physiology
Stahnke, Gwen 509-527-4225 gwen.stahnke@wwcc.edu Walla Walla Adjunct Faculty Turfgrass
Steber, Camille 509-335-2887 csteber@wsu.edu JsnH 283 Adjunct Faculty Wheat genetics
Streubel, Jason 360-739-4705 jstreubel@wsu.edu Springfield, MO Adjunct Faculty Soil fertility international agronomy
Yu, Long-Xi 509-786-9259 longxi.yu@ars.usda.gov Adjunct Faculty Plant germplasm introduction & testing

 

(top)

xxx porno 18 malay latest porn sexyteen bengali girl xxx video Porn Videos Xxx Hd Porn Hd Xxx xnxx com Xxx Porn
xhamster xxx mom son shoucked xxx hd porn rus porn video bf xxx hd xxx porn 3x indian