WSU CAHNRS

College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

 

Abi-Ghanem, Rita rita_ag@wsu.edu  Adj Fac
Allan, Robert 509-335-1976 allanre@wsu.edu JsnH 373 Adj Fac Wheat breeding and genetics
Albecht, Stephen 541-278-4392 Stephen.Albrecht@oregonstate.edu Adj Fac Soil microbiology
Badini, Oumarou 509-335-2980 obadini@wsu.edu Adj Fac Soil and ag systems
Baik, Byung-Kee 330-263-3891 byungkee.baik@ars.usda.gov Ohio Adj Fac USDA Soft Wheat Quality Laboratory
Bailey, Vanessa 509-371-6965 vanessa.bailey@pnl.gov Adj Fac
Benbrook, Chuck 541-828-7918 cbenbrook@organic-center.org Adj Fac Organic ag
Benedict, Chris 253-798-7028 chrisbenedict@wsu.edu Aff Asst Prof Ag econ
Bolton, Harvey Jr 509-371-6958 harvey.bolton@pnnl.gov Adj Fac Chemical, Materials, and Computational Sciences
Boydston, Rick 509-786-9267 rick.boydston@ars.usda.gov Adj Fac Weed management-irrigated
Bradley, Vicki 509-335-3616 vicki.bradley@ars.usda.gov
Adj Fac Agronomy
Campbell, Colin 509-335-5661 or 509-332-2756 colin@decagon.com JsnH 251 Adj Fac Soil biophysics
Campbell, Kim 509-335-0582 kgcamp@wsu.edu JsnH 379 Adj Fac Wheat breeding and genetics
Castiglione, Paolo 509-332-1280 paolo@decagon.com Decagon Devices Adj Fac Soil physics
Cobos, Douglas 509-332-2756 doug@decagon.com Adj Fac Soil biophysics
Collins, Douglas 253-445-4658 dpcollins@wsu.edu Adj Fac Soil science
Collins, Harold 509-786-9250 WSU Prosser IAREC Prosser Adj Fac Soil microbiology
Coyne, Clare 509-335-3878 clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov JsnH 55 Adj Fac Legumes-cool season grain
Embertson, Nichole 360-483-8595 nembertson@whatcomcd.org Whatcom Conservation District Adj Fac Agriculture nutrient management
Esser, Aaron  509-659-3210 aarons@wsu.edu Adams County Director Aff Assoc Prof Agronomy
Feng, Guanglong (Gary) 509-335-1552 gfeng@wsu.edu JsnH 219 Adj Fac USDA land management
Fortuna, Ann Marie 701-231-7993 annmarie.fortuna@ndsu.edu NDSU Adj Fac Soil health
Gardner, John 206-251-9060 john.gardner@bgi.edu Seattle Adj Fac Agronomy
Greene, Stephanie 509 786-9265 greenes@wsu.edu Adj Fac Plant genetics
Hu, Jinguo 509 335-3683 jinguo.hu@ars.usda.gov Adj Fac Plant Intro
Huggins, David 509-335-3379 david.huggins@ars.usda.gov JsnH 247 Adj Fac Cropping systems-conservation
Islam, Mohammed mohammed.islam@email.wsu.edu Clark Hall Adj Fac Environmental chemistry
Jarvis, Devra d.jarvis@cgiar.org Italy Adj Fac Conservation
Kennedy, Ann 509-335-1554 ann.kennedy@ars.usda.gov JsnH 217 Adj Fac Soil microbiology
Kisha, Ted 509-335-6898 theodore.kisha@ars.usda.gov JsnH 25 Adj Fac Plant genetics
Mashal, Kholoud 509-335-7817 kmashal@wsu.edu Adj Fac
Mazzola, Mark 509-664-2280 ext. 207 mark.mazzola@ars.usda.gov Adj Fac Plant pathology, soil microbiology
Miklas Phillip 509-786-9258 phil.miklas@ars.usda.gov Prosser Adj Fac Legume genetics-dry beans
Morgounov, Alex a.morgounov@cgiar.org Adj Fac Wheat breeding
Morris, Craig 509-335-4062 craig.morris@ars.usda.gov Food Qual 202 Adj Fac Wheat quality
Muehlbauer, Fred 509-335-9521 muehlbau@wsu.edu Adj Fac Legume genetics-peas and lentils
Murphy, Lesley murphyl@wsu.edu Adj Fac
Norberg, Steve 509-545-3511 s.norberg@wsu.edu Franklin County Extension Aff Assoc Prof Forage and Irrigated cropping systems
Patzek, Lucas 360-867-2153 lpatzek@wsu.edu WSU County Extension Aff Fac Food and agricultural education
Payumo, Jane 509-335-8367 jane.payumo@wsu.edu Bryan 206B Aff Fac International research, intellectual property, and training/capacity development
Pierce, Eric  865-574-9968 pierceem@ornl.gov Tennessee Adj Fac Geochemistry
Reardon, Catherine 541-278-4392 Catherine.reardon@ars.usda.gov USDA-ARC Adams, OR Adj Fac Research Microbiologist
Roberts, Diana 509-477-2167 robertsd@wsu.edu Spokane Aff Fac Crop production, agronomy
Roe, Dennis 509-335-3491 rdroe@wsu.edu JsnH 169 Adj Fac Cropping systems-conservation
Sharratt, Brenton 509-335-2724×146 brenton.sharratt@ars.usda.gov JsnH 215 Adj Fac
Skinner, Dan 509-335-8696 dan.skinner@ars.usda.gov JsnH 209B Adj Fac Wheat quality physiology
Stahnke, Gwen 509-527-4225 stahnke@wsu.edu Walla Walla Adj Fac Turfgrass
Stannard, Mark 509-335-6892 stannard@wsu.edu HH 211J Adj Fac Soil conservation-vegetative
Steber, Camille 509-335-2887 camille.steber@ars.usda.gov JsnH 283 Adj Fac Wheat genetics
Streubel, Jason 360-739-4705 streubel@convoyofhope.org Springfield, MO Adj. Fac Soil fertility international agronomy
Swanson, Mark 509-335-1349 markswanson@wsu.edu JsnH 177 Aff Fac Silviculture
Vandemark, George 509 335-7728 george.vandemark@ars.usda.gov JsnH 303W Adj Fac Alfalfa germplasm
Vanvleet, Stephen 509-397-6290 svanvleet@wsu.edu Colfax Aff Prof Ag and natural resources
Wellman, Dawn 509-335-4040 dawn_wellman@wsu.edu Adj Fac
Williams, Matt 509-527-4696 mwwilliams@wsu.edu Walla Walla Adj Fac Plant and soil science
Yenish, Joseph Billings Adj Fac Weed science
Young, Frank 509-335-4196 frank.young@ars.usda.gov JsnH 161 Adj Fac Cropping systems-dryland

 

(top)

Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences, PO Box 646420, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-6420, 509-335-3475, Contact Us
© 2014 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in