Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

 

Abi-Ghanem, Rita rita_ag@wsu.edu  Adj Fac
Baik, Byung-kee 330-263-3891 bbaik@wsu.edu Ohio Adj Fac USDA Soft Wheat Quality Laboratory
Bolton, Harvey Jr 509-371-6958 harvey.bolton@pnnl.gov Adj Fac Chemical, Materials, and Computational Sciences
Boydston, Rick 509-786-9267 rboydston@wsu.edu Adj Fac Weed management-irrigated
Bricklemyer, Ross S. 509-335-2381 rsb@wsu.edu  JsnH 405C Adj Fac
Campbell, Colin S. 509-335-5661 or 509-332-2756 cscampbell@wsu.edu JsnH 251 Adj Fac Soil biophysics
Campbell, Kim 509-335-0582 kgcamp@wsu.edu JsnH 379 Adj Fac Wheat breeding and genetics
Chen, Weidong 509-335-9178 w-chen@wsu.edu JsnH 301 Adj Fac
Cobos, Douglas R. 509-332-2756 dcobos@wsu.edu Adj Fac Soil biophysics
Collins, Douglas 253-445-4658 dpcollins@wsu.edu Adj Fac Soil science
Collins, Harold 509-786-9250 WSU Prosser IAREC Prosser Adj Fac Soil microbiology
Coyne, Clare 509-335-3878 coynec@wsu.edu JsnH 55 Adj Fac Legumes-cool season grain
Embertson, Nichole 360-483-8595 nembertson@whatcomcd.org Whatcom Conservation District Adj Fac Agriculture nutrient management
Huggins, David 509-335-3379 dhuggins@wsu.edu JsnH 247 Adj Fac Cropping systems-conservation
Hu, Jinguo 509-335-3683 j-hu@wsu.edu Adj Fac Plant Intro
Islam, Mohammed mohammed.islam@wsu.edu Clark Hall Adj Fac Environmental chemistry
Jarvis, Devra d.jarvis@cgiar.org Italy Adj Fac Conservation
Johnson, Richard C. rcjohnson@wsu.edu Adj Fac
Kennedy, Ann 509-335-1554 akennedy@wsu.edu JsnH 217 Adj Fac Soil microbiology
Kisha, Ted 509-335-6898 tkisha@wsu.edu JsnH 25 Adj Fac Plant genetics
Lafferty, Jolene Elise 509-335-3475 jolene.lafferty@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adj Fac
Liu, Xiangping  509-786-2226  xiangping.liu@wsu.edu  Prosser Adj Fac
McGee, Rebecca 509-335-0300 rjmcgee@wsu.edu Adj Fac
Miklas Phillip 509-786-9258 pmiklas@wsu.edu Prosser Adj Fac Legume genetics-dry beans
Morris, Craig 509-335-4062 morrisc@wsu.edu Food Qual 202 Adj Fac Wheat quality
Muehlbauer, Fred 509-335-9521 muehlbau@wsu.edu Adj Fac Legume genetics-peas and lentils
Pannkuk, Chris D. 509-335-2985 pannkuk@wsu.edu Hulbert 311 Adj Fac
Payumo, Jane 509-335-8367 jane.payumo@wsu.edu Bryan 206B Aff Fac International research, intellectual property, and training/capacity development
Reardon, Catherine 541-278-4392 Catherine.reardon@wsu.edu USDA-ARC Adams, OR Adj Fac Research Microbiologist
Roberts, Diana 509-477-2167 robertsd@wsu.edu Spokane Aff Fac Crop production, agronomy
Romero-Angulo, Hernan Mauricio 509-335-3475 h.romero-angulo@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adj Fac
Rupp, Richard 509-335-2381 richard_rupp@wsu.edu JsnH 405b Adj Fac Info systems coordinator
Rustgi, Sachin rustgi@wsu.edu Adj Fac barley breeding and genetics
Saglam, Mustafa 509-335-3475 mustafa.saglam@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adj Fac
Sharratt, Brenton 509-335-2724×146 sharratt@wsu.edu JsnH 215 Adj Fac
Shi, Zhenqing  zhenqing.shi@wsu.edu Adj Fac
Skinner, Dan Z. 509-335-8696 dzs@wsu.edu JsnH 209B Adj Fac Wheat quality physiology
Stahnke, Gwen 509-527-4225 stahnke@wsu.edu Walla Walla Adj Fac Turfgrass
Steber, Camille 509-335-2887 csteber@wsu.edu JsnH 283 Adj Fac Wheat genetics
Streubel, Jason 360-739-4705 jstreubel@wsu.edu Springfield, MO Adj. Fac Soil fertility international agronomy
von Wettstein, Diter diter@wsu.edu Adj Fac barley and wheat genetics and breeding
Young, Frank 509-335-4196 youngfl@wsu.edu JsnH 161 Adj Fac Cropping systems-dryland

 

(top)