Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

 

Abi-Ghanem, Rita rita_ag@wsu.edu  Adj Fac
Baik, Byung-Kee 330-263-3891 byungkee.baik@ars.usda.gov Ohio Adj Fac USDA Soft Wheat Quality Laboratory
Bolton, Harvey Jr 509-371-6958 harvey.bolton@pnnl.gov Adj Fac Chemical, Materials, and Computational Sciences
Boydston, Rick 509-786-9267 rick.boydston@ars.usda.gov Adj Fac Weed management-irrigated
Bricklemyer, Ross S. 509-335-2381 rsb@wsu.edu  JsnH 405C Adj Fac
Campbell, Colin 509-335-5661 or 509-332-2756 colin@decagon.com JsnH 251 Adj Fac Soil biophysics
Campbell, Kim 509-335-0582 kgcamp@wsu.edu JsnH 379 Adj Fac Wheat breeding and genetics
Chen, Weidong 509-335-9178 w-chen@wsu.edu JsnH 301 Adj Fac
Cobos, Douglas 509-332-2756 doug@decagon.com Adj Fac Soil biophysics
Collins, Douglas 253-445-4658 dpcollins@wsu.edu Adj Fac Soil science
Collins, Harold 509-786-9250 WSU Prosser IAREC Prosser Adj Fac Soil microbiology
Coyne, Clare 509-335-3878 clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov JsnH 55 Adj Fac Legumes-cool season grain
Embertson, Nichole 360-483-8595 nembertson@whatcomcd.org Whatcom Conservation District Adj Fac Agriculture nutrient management
Huggins, David 509-335-3379 david.huggins@ars.usda.gov JsnH 247 Adj Fac Cropping systems-conservation
Hu, Jinguo 509-335-3683 jinguo.hu@ars.usda.gov Adj Fac Plant Intro
Islam, Mohammed mohammed.islam@email.wsu.edu Clark Hall Adj Fac Environmental chemistry
Jarvis, Devra d.jarvis@cgiar.org Italy Adj Fac Conservation
Johnson, Richard C. Adj Fac
Kennedy, Ann 509-335-1554 ann.kennedy@ars.usda.gov JsnH 217 Adj Fac Soil microbiology
Kisha, Ted 509-335-6898 theodore.kisha@ars.usda.gov JsnH 25 Adj Fac Plant genetics
Lafferty, Jolene Elise 509-335-3475 jolene.lafferty@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adj Fac
Liu, Xiangping  509-786-2226  xiangping.liu@wsu.edu  Prosser Adj Fac
McGee, Rebecca 509-335-0300 rebecca.mcgee@ars.usda.gov Adj Fac
Miklas Phillip 509-786-9258 phil.miklas@ars.usda.gov Prosser Adj Fac Legume genetics-dry beans
Morgounov, Alex a.morgounov@cgiar.org Adj Fac Wheat breeding
Morris, Craig 509-335-4062 craig.morris@ars.usda.gov Food Qual 202 Adj Fac Wheat quality
Muehlbauer, Fred 509-335-9521 muehlbau@wsu.edu Adj Fac Legume genetics-peas and lentils
Pannkuk, Chris D. 509-335-2985 pannkuk@wsu.edu Hulbert 311 Adj Fac
Payumo, Jane 509-335-8367 jane.payumo@wsu.edu Bryan 206B Aff Fac International research, intellectual property, and training/capacity development
Reardon, Catherine 541-278-4392 Catherine.reardon@ars.usda.gov USDA-ARC Adams, OR Adj Fac Research Microbiologist
Roberts, Diana 509-477-2167 robertsd@wsu.edu Spokane Aff Fac Crop production, agronomy
Romero-Angulo, Hernan Mauricio 509-335-3475 h.romero-angulo@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adj Fac
Rupp, Richard 509-335-2381 richard_rupp@wsu.edu JsnH 405b Adj Fac Info systems coordinator
Rustgi, Sachin rustgi@wsu.edu Adj Fac barley breeding and genetics
Saglam, Mustafa 509-335-3475 mustafa.saglam@wsu.edu JsnH 201A Adj Fac
Sharratt, Brenton 509-335-2724×146 brenton.sharratt@ars.usda.gov JsnH 215 Adj Fac
Shi, Zhenqing Adj Fac
Skinner, Dan 509-335-8696 dan.skinner@ars.usda.gov JsnH 209B Adj Fac Wheat quality physiology
Stahnke, Gwen 509-527-4225 stahnke@wsu.edu Walla Walla Adj Fac Turfgrass
Steber, Camille 509-335-2887 csteber@wsu.edu JsnH 283 Adj Fac Wheat genetics
Streubel, Jason 360-739-4705 streubel@convoyofhope.org Springfield, MO Adj. Fac Soil fertility international agronomy
von Wettstein, Diter Adj Fac barley and wheat genetics and breeding
Young, Frank 509-335-4196 frank.young@ars.usda.gov JsnH 161 Adj Fac Cropping systems-dryland

 

(top)