Scientists at Cook Agronomy Farm

 

David Brown
Assistant Professor, Crop and Soil Science

249 Johnson Hall, WSU
Pullman, WA 99164-6420
Phone: 509-335-1859
david_brown@wsu.edu

 

Jan Boll
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

PACCAR, 360
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
Phone: 509-335-4767
j.boll@wsu.edu

 

Ian Burke
Assistant Professor, Crop and Soil Science [Weed Science]

171 Johnson Hall, WSU
Pullman WA 99164-6420
Phone: (509) 335-2858
icburke@wsu.edu

 

James Durfey
Instructor, Crop and Soil Science [Precision Agriculture]

233W Johnson Hall, WSU
Pullman, WA  99164-6420
Phone: (509) 335-7001
jedurfey@wsu.edu

 

Bruce Frazier
Associate Professor, Crop and Soil Science

Johnson Hall 405, WSU
Pullman, WA  99164-6420
Phone 509-335-2381
bfrazier@wsu.edu

 

David Huggins
USDA-ARS Soil Scientist
Land Management and Water Conservation Research

Johnson Hall 215, WSU
Pullman, WA 99164-6421
Phone: (509) 335-3379
dhuggins@wsu.edu


Scot Hulbert

Cook Endowed Chair of Cropping Systems Pathology

Johnson Hall 308, WSU
Pullman, WA 99164-6430
Phone: (509) 335-3722
scot_hulbert@wsu.edu

 

C. Kent Keller
Professor, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Webster 827, WSU
Pullman, WA 99164-2812
Phone: 509-335-3040
ckkeller@wsu.edu

 

Richard Koenig
Associate Dean and Director of Extension

201 Johnson Hall, WSU
Pullman WA 99164-6420
Phone: (509) 335-2726
richk@wsu.edu

 

Drew Lyon
Professor, Crop and Soil Science

169 Johnson Hall
Pullman, WA 99164-4120
Phone: (509) 335-2961
drew.lyon@wsu.edu

 

Bill Pan
Professor, Crop and Soil Science

167 Johnson Hall, WSU
Pullman WA 99164-6420 USA
Phone 509.335.3611
wlpan@wsu.edu

 

Kate Painter
Sustainable Systems Analyst, Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
University of Idaho
PO Box 442334
Moscow ID 83843-2334
kpainter@uidaho.edu

 

Timothy Paulitz
Research Plant Pathologist, USDA-ARS

Johnson Hall 363, WSU
Pullman, WA 99164-6430
Phone: (509) 335-7077
paulitz@wsu.edu

 

Claudio Stockle
Chair and Professor, Biological Systems Engineering

LJSmith 213 / 203 , WSU
Pullman, WA 99164-4120
Phone: (509) 335-1578
stockle@wsu.edu